Game List

October 23, 2009

As you can tell there haven’t been really any updates lately for the Lite version, as I have been heavily working on trophy support for the upcoming version.  Thank you to everyone for being patient and sending me feedback, hit some walls but I think I have overcome them (mainly the dialog management with Android).  Here is a screenshot of some of the work that I have been doing for the upcoming version.  The screenshot below is the game list.  As you can see the progress isn’t setup properly as they are all 0% (no, I am not that bad at games).  This is still an early shot, and is probably going to change but just figured I would share.

Alex

Game List

Leave a Reply

