1.12.3 Release

December 15, 2009

  • Bug Fix – Fixed another problem when loading the friend list and unable to download the image for the avatar
4 Responses to “1.12.3 Release”

  1. ephoie Says:

    Hey, great app!
    I know you’ve heard it, but messaging would be a A !

    Add me on PSN, Ephoie

    • kludgery Says:

      Thanks,

      Unfortunately, Sony hasn’t released any way of utilizing the messaging outside of the Playstation 3 itself. So there is no way for me to implement it in the app. But thanks for the feedback. If it is ever possible, I will add it. I will be looking into adding SMS support, by allowing you to associate a contact in your phonebook to a gamer tag. But I will be working on trophies probably first.

      Alex

  2. zear Says:

    Hi !
    great app, I use it daily.
    What about adding a widget that would display online friends count ?

    Keep up the good work

    • kludgery Says:

      Hi Zear,

      Thanks, I appreciate it. I have been working on a trophy update lately so that has been my primary focus. Been a little tough lately with work and the holidays though, almost done with the first release version however want to tweak it a little bit.

      I like the idea of the widget, especially since it prevents you from having to wait on the screen. I think this is a great idea. It is definitely on the list of todos.

      Thank you for the feedback,
      Alex


Leave a Reply

